The Olds Kiwanis Performing Arts Society


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Season Tickets 2017 / 2018 Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Heather Rankin Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Fri 11/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Addams Family Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Sat 11/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Addams Family Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Sun 11/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Addams Family Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Thu 11/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Celtic Tenors Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Addams Family Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Addams Family Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Sun 12/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Addams Family Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Christopher Hall & Strathcona Strings Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Thu 3/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Midnight Lights Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Wed 4/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Wardens Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB
Tue 5/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
John McDermott Trio 2018 Ralph Klein Center
Olds, AB

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.